National Office

National Headquarters Office

Our National Headquarters Office (HQ) consists of a Board of Directors (BOD), National Headquarters Staff (HQ Staff), and National Headquarters Committees (HQ Committee). The Board-Headquarters relationship is a partnership and cannot function without both working in tandem. These Dedicated Female Leaders embody the virtues of Delta Phi Lambda and work tirelessly to shape the future of our Everlasting Sisterhood.


To apply for a vacant position, complete this application by June 30. Feel free to direct any election-related questions to and the Elections Committee will respond to your inquiries. 

Vacant HQ Staff Positions for 2018-2019 term

  • Director of Alumnae Relations
  • Director of Collegiate Programming
  • Director of Events
  • Director of Growth & Development
  • Director of Marketing
  • Director of New Member Services
  • Director of Philanthropy
  • Director of Recruitment
  • Director of Risk Reduction
  • Editor-in-Chief, The Jade Times
  • Expansion Coordinator: Midwest
  • Expansion Coordinator: Southeast
  • Finance Manager
  • Judicial Chairman
  • Membership Manager
  • Midwest Governor
  • Social Media Manager
  • Southeast Governor
  • Web Director

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors (BOD) consists of 6 elected volunteer members of the sorority. They oversee the Sorority’s strategic direction, including governance, overall policy making, fiscal soundness and strategic planning. Members of the BOD are elected by voting chapter delegates at the National Convention every year. Meet each member of the BOD below.


Jalessa Reed

National President

Mai Nguyen

Vice president of Finance

Tracy Wang

Vice president of Records

Jennifer Kim

Vice president Collegiate

Jenny Qiao

Vice president Alumnae

Justina Ho

Vice president of Expansion

National Staff

Our Headquarters Staff (HQ Staff) consists of 20+ hired volunteer members of the sorority. They are passionate about serving our sisters and providing resources to enhance the member experience. They are responsible for the implementation of the strategic plan and organizational management on a daily basis. HQ Staff positions are non-elected, hired one-year contracted positions, subject to renewal pending an annual performance review. Meet the 2017-2018 HQ Staff below.


Camarin Chargualaf

Director of Alumnae Relations

Christina Shin

Director of archives

Dina Puthenpurakal

Director of Collegiate Programming

Jessica Kouch

Director of Events

Stephanie Gan

Director of Expansion

Pamela Pedersen

Director of Growth & Development

Chelsia Lai

Director of Marketing

Jennifer Li

Director of new member services


Director of Philanthropy


Director of Recruitment

Hannah Hubbard

Director of risk Reduction

Linh Phan

Expansion Coordinator: midwest

Donna Chow

Expansion coordinator: northeast

Yvonnette Lewis

Expansion coordinator: southeast

Joann Podoll

Finance Manager

Jennifer Vo

Judicial Manager

Katriana Rivera

Membership Manager

Emily Harima

Midwest Governor

Jenny Rosario

Northeast Governor

Anna Huang

Ritual Manager

Yaniece Jimenez

Social Media Manager

Karen Ly

Southeast Governor

Alberta Chu

The jade times editor-in-chief

Andrea King

web director